Current Face Favourites

My Current Face Favourites

Hi Ladies
Iv not been on for a while I know😦 my Internet broke😦 but its all ok now and I’m back online😀 Yaay….so anyway here is a list and short Review of my favourite face products at the minute I hope you enjoy follow and comment below🙂

20130523-125743 PM.jpg

Face

Mac Prep + Prime Skin Brightening Serum
I apply this as a base for my makeup as it really seems to rehydrate the skin and makes a brilliant base for anything that goes on top of it. One of my favourite things about this product is its lightweight and silky to touch and you only need a tiny but for the whole face!!
I Love This Stuff

Beautiful Movements Prime & Create Mixing Medium
On top of the Mac Prep + Prime brightening serum I applied this I don’t normally but it promised me a flawless coverage and that is the one thing I try to achieve every time I do my makeup! It goes on quite greasy but drys to a kind of velvety finish which is nice.

Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Spf10
I love this foundation I apply it with my fingertips and it just melts onto the skin and gives a nice coverage without feeling cakey and thick.i start from the middle of my face and blend out wards I add a tiny but more over my cheeks as these are my badly scarred areas.it gives a fresh faced dewy Finish which is nice🙂. I would love a foundation to give me 10000% Coverage and supermodel airbrushed skin but I have not found one yet so i really don’t see the point in going orange and having layers and layers of foundation just to look awful I would rather have one or 2 nice fresh layers and have A few blemishes. Layers of foundation solve nothing! But it is all personal choice of cause.

Mac Studio Fix Powder shade Nc30
I apply this with a brush instead of the pad that comes with it.if you have no liquid foundation on this is great for wearing on its own applied with a pad but if you have a liquid base underneath and apply it with a pad it tends to make your face dull and cakey…. So I dust this across my T-Zone as that’s where I get oily mostly🙂

No.07 Sunkissed Bronzing Pearls
I Love These I have used these ever since I can remember and they last for ages…there’s no need to use excessive amounts just a swirl around the balls and a sweep across the cheeks and outside of the face.

Eyes

Optrex Brightening Eyedrops
Sometimes I get tired itchy red eyes, so I drop 2 drops of this in each eye and my eyes instantly look bright awake and clean.they stay hydrated all day and there great for when your not had enough sleep.

Jelly Pong Pong Fairy Lashes
I have already done a Review on this product I Absolutely LOVE it! Nice long separated full lashes for a fresh faced natural look.i love it that much iv added it to my everyday routine🙂 Highly recommended🙂

That my current and up to date day time makeup routine I hope you enjoyed it and feel free to comment below🙂

Ciao

Xx

Leave a Reply

